Latest News

Director General, National Institute of Electronics (NIE) Advertisement...

Friday, May 10, 2024

Advertisement for the Post of CHAIRPERSON, PCST...

Friday, May 3, 2024

Advertisement for the Post of Director General (NMIP)...

Monday, April 29, 2024

Advertisement DG PSQCA...

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Corrigendum...

Friday, January 12, 2024

Corrigendum VACANCY POSITION (CHAIRMAN, PSF)...

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Position Available (Naib Qasid)...

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Advertisement of DG, PSQCA...

Monday, November 6, 2023

Conducting of interviews against the position of Naib Qasid and Driver under the PSDP Project titled "Certification Incentive Programme (CIP)...

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Conducting of interviews against the position of Naib Qasid and Driver under the PSDP Project titled "Certification Incentive Programme (CIP)...

Friday, August 4, 2023

Archived News >>



Certificaiton Incentive Programme

View Details



Pensioner's Facilitation Centre

View Details



Research & Development
Equipment

View Details



Legal
Cell
>>

View Details